Just talkin about games on WordPress.com

So its been a year…

Yes, it has. And by now I thought this blog would be… I dunno… bloggier. Anyways, to make it all up to you, my loyal, faithful, undying fans, I’d like to present you with another chance to win free games. A duo of games for your enjoyment.

 

First off we’ve got a copy of Burn Zombie, Burn. BZB’s animation has a  cartoony style but slightly gory so you need to be over 18 since its rated M. Think somewhere between Plants Vs. Zombies and Team Fortress 2. Why its rated M I really can’t tell,  it says blood gore and violence on the review but aren’t those required in all video games? But lets just go with them on this one. I’ve played it and its fun in a Smash TV sort of way. If you are reading this, you probably would enjoy it, too.

Get those zombies!

Burn Zombies, Burn!

Second, we’ve got Saw The Game. I haven’t played it and I don’t want to. But Steam put Saw in my guest pass account so I want to get rid of it… erm… give it to you, my friends. Definitely rated M so little kiddos need not apply.

Saw the Game

What were you expecting? Max Payne 3? Prototype 2? Crap, you guy are spoiled. Whose blogs are you reading? Come on, I have an itty bitty budget for this blog so its free steam games in my account until those games industry types man up and start sponsoring me, then I can give out real games. And maybe do a plug or two… put in a good word… I’m just saying.

 

To receive said games just be the first to post to this article including the title you want and they are yours. Oh yeah, and maybe tell me a game you’d like me to review, if you feel like it. Since these games are on Steam you will need a Steam account. Of course everyone has a Steam account by now. My mom has a Steam account.

 

If you want both games just say so. Nobody will judge you here for being greedy. Seriously, I know I won’t. I just want you to be happy. Seriously.

 

And if you don’t take them from me, my mom will be getting some very strange Christmas gifts this year through Steam. You wouldn’t want that to happen now, would you?

Saw

4 responses

  1. ME ME ME ME ME!!!! I would like Burn Zombie, Burn please.

    August 12, 2012 at 1:18 am

    • Awesome Boonie! Burn Zombie, Burn is coming at ya!

      August 12, 2012 at 10:11 am

  2. I also would like to add that I don’t think Mom would want Saw for Christmas. I guess it’s the thought that counts. I’m sorry that I don’t want to take it off your hands, but I’m sure you understand given my fear of everything. I get notices sent to my email when you post a blog, (because I loves to read them, and I loves to win stuffs, and I loves to make with the plurals.) So, it might take the ones without awesome email updates awhile before they realize they just totally lost to the Boonster.

    August 12, 2012 at 1:21 am

  3. OK, so my mom didn’t end up with SAW on Steam. So that means I still have it in my Steam folder. If you read this, and still really want it, chances are I still have it.

    May 3, 2013 at 10:28 pm

Leave a Reply

