Just talkin about games on WordPress.com

First Official Real Contest! Woo hoo!

OK people. This one’s real. We have our first official non-sponsored contest right now. I’m giving away a Steam copy of Darksiders to the first person to post a comment below this entry. Its that easy. Just post a comment. If there are no comments below, you could post first and get a free game. Just do it! Darksiders is a God of War style clone with excellent art design. A must have for any action game junkies. I have played it and its lots of fun. You could be playing it too but you need to follow my instructions.

1. Post below.

2. Win free game.

Its that easy. Just do it already.

 

5 responses

  1. Am I the first??? Did I win!?!?

    September 17, 2011 at 3:10 am

  2. Yes and yes!!!

    Congratulations! Your copy of Darksiders will now be delivered to your Steam account!

    Enjoy!

    September 17, 2011 at 10:09 pm

  3. Am I the first??? Did I win!?!?

    September 29, 2011 at 9:55 pm

  4. I haven’t been able to open it. 😦

    December 11, 2011 at 11:41 pm

Leave a Reply

